Black Monday 9/25/2023

The Death Row Wrestling Federation has come to terms on the release of the following wrestlers as of September 25th, 2023.

-Mens Roster-
Brody King
Hangman Adam Page
Johnny Gargano
Keith Lee
Kento Miyahara
Matt Sydal
Penta El Zero M
Taiji Ishimori

-Womens Roster-
Candice Lerae
Gigi Dolin
Miyu Yamashita
Natsu Sumire
Shayna Baszler
Toni Storm

-Chaos Roster-
Jaki Numazawa
Joe Gacy
LuLu Penicl
Max The Impaler
Nick Gage
Orange Cassidy

The DRWF would like to wish them all the best in their future endeavors.